Shri Narendra Modi
Hon'ble Prime Minister
Shri Rajnath Singh
Hon'ble Raksha Mantri
Ajay Bhatt_2
Shri Ajay Bhatt
Hon'ble Raksha Rajya Mantri

Brig. Ashish Chhibbar, President of Board

The Station Commander of the Army is the Ex-officio President of the Cantonment Board. At present, Brig. Ashish Chhibbar, is the President of the Shillong Cantonment Board.

Miss Dukini Kyndiah, Chief Executive Officer​

The Chief Executive Officer is an officer of Indian Defence Estates Service cadre of Civil Services and works under the administrative control of Director General, Defence Estates, Govt. of India, Ministry of Defence. At present, Miss Dukini Kyndiah, IDES, is the Chief Executive Officer of Shillong Cantonment Board.